Testimonials & Reviews

Jeffrey Bell, MD

General Surgeon & Robotic Surgery Specialist located in Fayetteville, AR

15 total reviews

Dr. Jeffrey Bell always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey Bell below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jay L.
Submitted 11/25/20
Although a Colonoscopy is not my first choice, it is anecessary preventative procedure. Dr. Bell and his staff made it easy and all had a terrific bedside manner. The availability of a televisit and phone consulations before the big day made it simple and easy to schedule. If you are "in the market" for a Colonoscopy, I would highly recommend Dr. Bell and his office.
Michael K.
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr Bell is Awesome he really puts you at ease. A colonoscopy isn't the best thing we have to do. Dr. Bell's prep and procedure isn't that bad and actually really easy to follow. I would highly recommend him.
Corina B.
Submitted 11/24/20
He is a great Dr. and I couldn't be happier with him!
Victoria P.
Submitted 10/25/20
Dr. Bell and all other medical personnel were professional, knowledgeable, caring, and helpful.
Ceva M.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr.Bell did as he said I feel so much better About myself
Patricia R.
Submitted 10/21/20
He always listens. And is very through. He is the best
Suzanne G.
Submitted 10/20/20
I’ve very much appreciated Dr. Bell and his willingness to listen and keep searching for answers to help me. Thank you!
Mary R.
Submitted 10/20/20
just wondering when my test is to be scheduled.
Holly G.
Submitted 10/20/20
I felt like my care with Dr. Bell was wonderful! My surgery and recovery were both very easy and I appreciate the care provided to me.
Jennifer R.
Submitted 10/19/20
We HIGHLY recommend Dr. Jeff Bell. His attention to detail and overall care and concern for his patients goes above and beyond. He’s very committed to seeing his patients fully recover and thrive again. We can’t say enough positive things about him or our experience with his staff.
Timothy R.
Submitted 10/18/20
Dr. Bell was very personable with my adult Autistic son. Seemed genuinely concerned. Not in a big hurry to do surgery!
Jerry H.
Submitted 10/18/20
Dr Bell has been a caring and very professional Doctor. He has taken his time to give me detailed information and his plan to remedy my condition. He always takes the extra time to alleviate any concerns.
Billy T.
Submitted 10/18/20
Great job
Billie S.
Submitted 10/17/20
Dr. Bell and nurses were very friendly and Dr. Bell answered my questions of concern. He also tested me further to make certain there were no further problems. A very thorough diagnosis.
Christa R.
Submitted 10/17/20
Gallbladder surgery for my 14 year old-great experience.