Testimonials & Reviews

Jeffrey Bell, MD

General Surgeon & Robotic Surgery Specialist located in Fayetteville, AR

24 total reviews

Dr. Jeffrey Bell always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey Bell below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terrence M.
Submitted 07/28/21
Doctors visits and surgery went off like it was supposed to. I am very happy with the staff…..
B B.
Submitted 07/27/21
Have been a patient of Dr Bell for many years. He has the best bedside manner and understanding heart of any surgeon that I have ever been associated with. He is supportive as well to my husband and family. I will only use Dr Bell if further surgery or procedures are ever needed. I always feel I’m in great hands.
Noreen C.
Submitted 07/09/21
I have always been pleased with my care under Dr. Bell. He has always been honest with me about the outcomes of my condition, answered my questions, and addressed my concerns. He's caring and professional.
Stephen G.
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr. Bell performed robotic surgery to repair a bowel obstruction/hernia. Wonderful results. He is a outstanding surgeon and very nice doctor. If you go to anyone else you are making a big mistake!
Joshua N.
Submitted 04/06/21
Love Dr. Bell and his Team! They take the best care of their patients!
Joe Lynn H.
Submitted 04/05/21
Hernia repair Excellent caring staff. Dr. Bell and his staff are highly recommended!
Michael D.
Submitted 01/04/21
great
Beth S.
Submitted 12/30/20
Other than miscommunication on scheduling of the Dr, being in surgery and waiting over an hour, the appointment itself provided me invaluable medical information and wonderful patient communication.
Connie P.
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr Bell is always a pleasure to see. Always professional and caring.
Jay L.
Submitted 11/25/20
Although a Colonoscopy is not my first choice, it is anecessary preventative procedure. Dr. Bell and his staff made it easy and all had a terrific bedside manner. The availability of a televisit and phone consulations before the big day made it simple and easy to schedule. If you are "in the market" for a Colonoscopy, I would highly recommend Dr. Bell and his office.
Michael K.
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr Bell is Awesome he really puts you at ease. A colonoscopy isn't the best thing we have to do. Dr. Bell's prep and procedure isn't that bad and actually really easy to follow. I would highly recommend him.
Corina B.
Submitted 11/24/20
He is a great Dr. and I couldn't be happier with him!
Victoria P.
Submitted 10/25/20
Dr. Bell and all other medical personnel were professional, knowledgeable, caring, and helpful.
Ceva M.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr.Bell did as he said I feel so much better About myself
Patricia R.
Submitted 10/21/20
He always listens. And is very through. He is the best
Suzanne G.
Submitted 10/20/20
I’ve very much appreciated Dr. Bell and his willingness to listen and keep searching for answers to help me. Thank you!
Mary R.
Submitted 10/20/20
just wondering when my test is to be scheduled.
Holly G.
Submitted 10/20/20
I felt like my care with Dr. Bell was wonderful! My surgery and recovery were both very easy and I appreciate the care provided to me.
Jennifer R.
Submitted 10/19/20
We HIGHLY recommend Dr. Jeff Bell. His attention to detail and overall care and concern for his patients goes above and beyond. He’s very committed to seeing his patients fully recover and thrive again. We can’t say enough positive things about him or our experience with his staff.
Timothy R.
Submitted 10/18/20
Dr. Bell was very personable with my adult Autistic son. Seemed genuinely concerned. Not in a big hurry to do surgery!